The South Australian Curriculum Standards and Accountability Framework (SACSA) has eight learning areas which provide students with the broad range of knowledge, skills, attitudes and understandings that will assist in preparing them for effective participation in society.



 Health and Physical Education  


Society and Environment

 The Arts


 LOTE (Languages Other Than English) - French

Page URL is 
Date modified: 09/06/2015        Content Enquiries Web Master
Disclaimer / Privacy / Copyright © - Littlehampton Primary School
Home URL is

Parent complaint button Department of Education and Children's Services link to SA Government - find what you are looking for